TIFF

NEWBIES WELCOMED & ENCOURAGED, TUTORIALS ON CAMERA USE & PHOTO EDITING, DISCUSSION, SHARING AND HONEST CRITIQUE
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterStatsLog in

Share
 

 Need your opinion on these...

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Emilie Jay
Technical Advisor
Technical Advisor
Emilie Jay

Female
Number of posts : 488
Age : 45
Location : Scotland/Germany
Occupation : Financial Analyst
Registration date : 2007-01-19

Need your opinion on these... Empty
PostSubject: Need your opinion on these...   Need your opinion on these... Icon_minitimeTue Nov 13, 2007 8:48 pm

I put it in this section as I wasn't sure where the heck this would have gone. Feel free to move it to another forum if it suits better.

I have been working on my xmas card this year and now I need your help.
Which one should I use? Basically it is the same card with different photos in it. I can't decide. I have been staring at this far to long. With the santa hat, Liam would not give me eye contact and when he did he would whip the hat off and laugh at me. Thanks for your help.

hugs
Emilie

Need your opinion on these... Card1

Need your opinion on these... Card2

Need your opinion on these... Card3
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.siskastudios.com
Chevvy
Addict
Addict
Chevvy

Female
Number of posts : 803
Age : 72
Location : South West England
Registration date : 2007-06-11

Need your opinion on these... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Need your opinion on these...   Need your opinion on these... Icon_minitimeTue Nov 13, 2007 9:47 pm

No.3...because it's magical
~V~
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



Need your opinion on these... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Need your opinion on these...   Need your opinion on these... Icon_minitimeTue Nov 13, 2007 10:19 pm

No.3 because it is the most christmassy. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
sassy
Admin
Admin
sassy

Female
Number of posts : 3737
Age : 56
Location : Scotland
Registration date : 2007-01-12

Need your opinion on these... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Need your opinion on these...   Need your opinion on these... Icon_minitimeWed Nov 14, 2007 6:23 pm

#3 for me too, it IS magical and Christmassy but he's just sooooooo cute too, my God those eyes, they just say it all Very Happy

_________________
Need your opinion on these... Signature
Need your opinion on these... 3k-medal-post
if you see someone without a smile, give them one of yours,
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sassphotography.editboard.com
Emilie Jay
Technical Advisor
Technical Advisor
Emilie Jay

Female
Number of posts : 488
Age : 45
Location : Scotland/Germany
Occupation : Financial Analyst
Registration date : 2007-01-19

Need your opinion on these... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Need your opinion on these...   Need your opinion on these... Icon_minitimeWed Nov 14, 2007 8:18 pm

Thanks everyone. Marc likes the santa hat one also. I just wish Liam made eye contact with me with the hat on lol. I will give it another try this weekend. Monday I need to order my cards or they won't arrive until the new year.

hugs
Emilie
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.siskastudios.com
jdog
Print Specialist
Print Specialist
jdog

Number of posts : 1419
Age : 57
Location : North Dakota & Minnesota Lakes Country
Registration date : 2007-01-19

Need your opinion on these... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Need your opinion on these...   Need your opinion on these... Icon_minitimeWed Nov 14, 2007 8:40 pm

Definatley Number 3...there is such an innocent quality of it, with his with his Santa hat...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.tracyjordetphotography.com
byteme
Admin
Admin
byteme

Male
Number of posts : 3217
Age : 64
Location : Cornwall, UK
Registration date : 2007-02-04

Need your opinion on these... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Need your opinion on these...   Need your opinion on these... Icon_minitimeThu Nov 15, 2007 11:50 am

#3 - the pure innocence of Christmas................... ~ John
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




Need your opinion on these... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Need your opinion on these...   Need your opinion on these... Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Need your opinion on these...
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» An Honest Opinion [Crack-a-lack-a-liciousness, Mai x Akira]
» Opinion about this yamadori
» loving ficus microcarpa,but need your opinion...
» How many times do you need another opinion? By Gimpy Cat
» The argument that wins it all.. In my opinion.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
TIFF :: Photosharing :: Phart-
Jump to: